Who To Contact


TRAVEL
Travel@moshavawildrose.org
 

Travel related inquiries
Chaperone Details 
Luggage questions (we suggest rolling duffles for our air travelers and please make sure to not overstuff as most campers do not have CC on them to pay overweight fees on the trip home!) 

SOCIAL/MENTAL HEALTH
Campmomboys@moshavawildrose.org

Campmomgirls@moshavawildrose.org

Things the camp should be aware of to best help support your camper
Packing questions
Peer related concerns

MEDICAL
Medstaff@moshavawildrose.org
All Medical related questions
Medical forms questions

BILLING & BUNK REQUESTS
Moshava@moshavawildrose.org
Bunk requests (if something has changed since filling out the form)
Billing/Financial questions

FORMS
Rgorenstein@moshavawildrose.org
Form uploading problem

TRAVEL
Travel@moshavawildrose.org
 

Travel related inquiries
Chaperone Details 
Luggage questions (we suggest rolling duffles for our air travelers and please make sure to not overstuff as most campers do not have CC on them to pay overweight fees on the trip home!) 

SOCIAL/MENTAL HEALTH
Campmomboys@moshavawildrose.org

Campmomgirls@moshavawildrose.org

Things the camp should be aware of to best help support your camper
Packing questions
Peer related concerns

MEDICAL & COVID
Medstaff@moshavawildrose.org
All Medical related questions
Covid Policy questions
Medical forms questions
Travel related questions that are connected to Covid policies (i.e. – want to travel early to Skokie) 

BILLING & BUNK REQUESTS
Moshava@moshavawildrose.org
Bunk requests (if something has changed since filling out the form)
Billing/Financial questions

FORMS
Rgorenstein@moshavawildrose.org
Form uploading problem