Who To Contact


TRAVEL
Travel@moshavawildrose.org
 (Tobi)

Travel related inquiries
Chaperone Details 
Luggage questions (we suggest rolling duffles for our air travelers and please make sure to not overstuff as most campers do not have CC on them to pay overweight fees on the trip home!) 

SOCIAL/MENTAL HEALTH
Campmom@moshavawildrose.org (Sam)
Things the camp should be aware of to best help support your camper
Packing questions
Peer related concerns

MEDICAL & COVID
Medstaff@moshavawildrose.org (Elana)
All Medical related questions
Covid Policy questions
Medical forms questions
Travel related questions that are connected to Covid policies (i.e. – want to travel early to Skokie) 

FORMS & BILLING
Moshava@moshavawildrose.org (Jen)
Bunk requests (if something has changed since filling out the form)
Billing/Financial questions
Form uploading problem

FOOD/DINING
Chef@moshavawildrose.org (Steve)
Food allergy needs/requirements
Sponsorship for birthday/special occasion

JEWISH/OBSERVANCE
Ravnatan@moshavawildrose.org (Rav Natan)
Questions related to davening, chinuch learning and any Judaic orientated questions  

DIRECTOR QUESTIONS/MEETING
 https://calendly.com/dikla/30min (Dikla)